Menu
Kontakt

Kontakt

Geschäftsführer

xhavit.lipaj@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Xhavit Lipaj

xhavit.lipaj@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Leitung Administration

miryam.tresch@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Miryam Tresch

miryam.tresch@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Leitung Buchhaltung

manu.cathry@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Manu Cathry

manu.cathry@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Leitung Pflege und Betreuung

laura.simmen@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Laura Simmen

laura.simmen@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Leitung Aktivierung

susanne.jauch@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Susanne Jauch

susanne.jauch@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Leitung Hauswirtschaft

sabine.schagen@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Sabina Schagen

sabine.schagen@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Köchin

manuela.guedel@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Manuela Güdel

manuela.guedel@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Qualitätsverantwortliche

yrsa.soerensen@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Yrsa Sörensen

yrsa.soerensen@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

erika.baumann@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Erika Baumann

erika.baumann@seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Technischer Dienst

Kontakt
Kontakt

Gotthardstrasse 24
CH-6490 Andermatt

Telefon: 041 888 70 10
www.seniorenzentrumursern.ch

Stellenangebote

Zur Zeit sind keine Stellen frei

Lehrstellen

Fachfrau/ Fachmann
Gesundheit EFZ

Koch/ Köchin

Praktikumsplatz Pflege und Betreuung

 

Kontakt

Gotthardstrasse 24 • 6490 Andermatt • Telefon: 041 888 70 10

Kontakt